Home > Parenthood, Ramblings > My New Daughter

My New Daughter

Today I upped my family by one, increased my available tax deductions and created another justification for a larger car.  My daughter Maggie Anne MacLeod was born at 12:52pm today, 8lbs 7os, 22″ long.  Mom and Maggie are doing just fine.  A few pictures can be found at http://picasaweb.google.com/stick265/Maggie

Categories: Parenthood, Ramblings Tags: , ,
  1. October 16, 2009 at 1:13 PM

    Congrats to you both!

  2. October 27, 2009 at 10:57 PM

    What a beaut’ Chris! congrats!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

