Home > Ramblings > My internets are lacking

My internets are lacking

The intrepid Captain Pickard sent me a link the Weezer video Pork and Beans which on top of being an excellent song is also an excellent video. However I immediatly felt slightly deficient in that I only recognized about 60% of the youtube references contained within. So I’m now trying to track down the videos for everything I’ve missed by not going daily to youtube.com or break.com.

On a side note ‘The Red Album’ comes out 6/3, I’ve already lala’ed it, but I might try out their mp3 purchase stuff just to see how it is. Depends a lot on their policies around DRM.

Categories: Ramblings
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

